Current Students


Subhashish Bhattacharya
Duke Energy Distinguished Professor
sbhattacharya@ncsu.edu


Postdoctoral Researchers

Suyash S. Shah
North Carolina State University
suyashshah@gmail.com

Richard Byron Beddingfield
North Carolina State University
 rbbeddin@ncsu.edu

Venkat Jakka
North Carolina State University
vjakka@ncsu.edu


Ph.D Students

Semih Isik
North Carolina State University
sisik@ncsu.edu

Vasishta Burugula
North Carolina State University
vburugu@ncsu.edu

Harshit Nath
North Carolina State University
hnath@ncsu.edu

Anup Anurag
North Carolina State University
aanurag2@ncsu.edu

Niloofar Ghanbari
North Carolina State University
nghanba@ncsu.edu

Sagar Kumar Rastogi
North Carolina State University
skrastog@ncsu.edu

Sneha Narasimhan
North Carolina State University
snarasi7@ncsu.edu

Ajit Kanale
North Carolina State University
vmahade@ncsu.edu

Apoorv Agarwal
North Carolina State University
aagarw14 @ncsu.edu

Mohammed Alharbi
North Carolina State University
mmalharb@ncsu.edu

Yos Prabowo
North Carolina State University
yprabow@ncsu.edu

Sanket Parashar
North Carolina State University
sparash@ncsu.edu

Heonyoung Kim
North Carolina State University
hkim46@ncsu.edu

Nithin Kolli
North Carolina State University
nkolli2@ncsu.edu

Isaac Wong
North Carolina State University
twong3@ncsu.edu

Harish S Pulakhandam
North Carolina State University
hspulakh@ncsu.edu

Sayan Acharya
North Carolina State University
sachary@ncsu.edu

Srinivas Gulur
North Carolina State University
sgulur@ncsu.edu

Vishnu Mahadeva Iyer
North Carolina State University
vmahade@ncsu.edu

Ashish Kumar
North Carolina State University
akumar19@ncsu.edu

Faris E. Alfaris
North Carolina State University
fealfari@ncsu.edu

Shrivatsal Sharma
North Carolina State University
ssharm39@ncsu.edu

Mehrnaz Madadi
North Carolina State University
mmadadi@ncsu.edu

Partha Das
North Carolina State University
ppdas@ncsu.edu

Subhransu Satpathy
North Carolina State University
ssatpat2@ncsu.edu

M.Sc Students

Shrishti Pal

Raj Kumar Kokkonda
North Carolina State University
rkokkon@ncsu.edu

Varun Nand Rajpal